top of page

A Decisive Change

I have decided to scrap "I Hate Cleaning" as a show. Well, not scrap, just put it on hold.

Being a content creator is incredibly full on. There's research, promotion and because I am a noob at creating videos, there's the constant effort of trying to improve my own editing skills to create better looking videos. Since I Hate Cleaning has received the least amount of views so far, and because The Messy Kitchen Show was always the primary focus. something had to temporarily give. Topher Talks has been much better received than I initially anticipated, I am confident that making it a weekly show was the correct decision. I will come back to I Hate Cleaning, but it was the weakest show.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page