top of page

Changes

So much to do and so little time to do it. I have changed the name of 'Tophers Messy Kitchen' to 'The Messy Kitchen Show' as well as moving the launch date to the 23rd June.

I've been working flat out on getting the show ready and it's been tough. Luckily I have holidays from work for the next three weeks, so I have a lot more time to get this started. I don't think I realized how big a project this was going to be, but I am excited to start and cant wait to start uploading content.

What else is new? I'm adding more shows to the roster :D

'I Hate Cleaning', a show that provides housework hints and tips to help even the laziest among us, and 'Topher Talks', where I will open up on a more personal level, discussing topics that are important to me as well as answering questions. These shows will be recorded and uploaded on a fortnightly rotation. I am also going to be adding a weekly bloopers reel, 'Last Week in Bloopers'.

I'm not sure when exactly they'll be launching, it'll either be next Wednesday (21st June) or or the following Wednesday (28th June).

I'll keep you posted if there are any more changes.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page