top of page

My First Vlog and Improvements.

I've uploaded my first vlog to YouTube. It's a little all over the place and with hind sight it really needed to be more to the point; perhaps shorter. I had 40 minutes of footage and I managed to get it down to less than 11 minutes. The only problem is that it was so severely cut and edited, there's a lot of jumping and I still didn't get to bring up everything that was on the original agenda.

It's all a learning curve though, and I have decided that future videos need to be a little more scripted than they previously have been. I've also invested in better video editing software, so I'm really hoping that will improve on the overall quality of my videos.

Here it is, my first ever vlog "Diet Tips For Normal People".

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page