top of page

The Biggest Change

I couldn't wait, I uploaded my first video "Jar of Pasta Sauce". Personally, I'm really happy with it. The problem is, It managed to acquired 10 dislikes and 0 likes within it's first hour, but, I think maybe too many people expect high quality recordings these days. Still, it left me feeling brutally disheartened.

I have a $300 camera and that is all I can afford right now. I can't do much about that at this stage, but I wont be deterred. I keep telling myself "remember why you are doing this".

I started this project with one purpose in mind; I want to help people like me.

There are people who want to improve their health but have little finances to help them do it. I'll just keep going, eventually I will inevitably reach my target audience.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page